Blog purpose

Blog purpose

Why the heck is this here?

Writing

I am not very good at writing. Or spelling I guess. But when I found the article flipper zero on this platform and saw how easy it seemed to get going it sparked an idea in me.

Maybe I could test this out. No one is going to find my texts here so it doesn't matter if it's crappy.

Ideas

Some ideas I'm thinking I might be able to write about.

Flipper Zero

I am considering buying a Flipper Zero and it would be cool to document my experience with it.

  • What can I do with it?
  • How can I use it in my work?
  • Can I use it to write to the chip in my hand?
  • Keyless entry on my car. Or maybe just the the NFC part. Then i would be able to pick it up from my girlfriend even if I don't have my key with me. (Open car with phone)

Work

This place might give me somewhere to collect ideas I get while working.

  • Network ports turning off after the link is dropped to prevent someone for connecting a PC to the Ethernet port of an AP or IoT sensor.
  • Plarform for IT teams of real estat companies to collect data about incidents anonymously to use it to make owners understand the problem and increase the cyber sec budget.

Exercise

  • I've been thinking about looking into the all4s movement.
  • I would like the try running some more. It was quite a while since I considered myself a "runner". Maybe buy some gadgets to review as a way of tricking myself into it.

Wiskey barrel

  • I have a semi started projekt of making a Wiskey aging barrel from a paint can.

Conclusion

What ever happens with this it feels good to have a possible outlet for my thoughts.

Good night Feldlef