All4s Experiment Update #2

The third day

All4s Experiment Update #2

Morning

  • I did not feel the pain in my elbows today. It might be because I started switching between palms and knuckles to prevent damage to my wrists.

  • Everything felt surprisingly good and relaxed up to the half-minute mark and I even got a slight urge to increase my speed.

  • At around 40 seconds I noticed how much my core had to work. I didn't notice this the other days as I was focused on the aches in my hands and arms.

  • The recovery period was much shorter. I started writing this as soon as I was finished so maybe I just forgot that my pulse was elevated.

  • Zoey was very interested this morning ;)

Evening

  • More feeling in the small of the back this time. Not asuch in the core. I guess I didn't hold my body at the same angle as this morning.

  • Hopefully I can change the angle Abit while walking to increase the time I'm able to do it.

  • Tried switching between palms, knuckles and fingers this time and i had no issues. I walk between two carpets and make sure to use palms while i am on them to make the hands used to the odd position faster.